Multicolored Seven Chakra Healing Bracelet

By DevotionalStore
  • Product Code: GM14
  • Gemstone Type: Seven Chakra
  • Product Type: Bracelet
  • Stone size: 8mm 

Check COD Availability

The Seven Chakra stones include: Purple Amethyst, Red Aventurine, Yellow Agate, Green Aventurine , Blue Lapis Lazuli, White-Blue Sodalite, & Red Jasper . These stones symbolize good health and happiness.

This item is covered under our 30-day Exchange Policy. Please see our Cancellation & Exchange Policy for details.

Related Items